System Energy Efficiency Lab
Home People Research Publications Sponsors Contacts
   
CitiSense
Energy Efficient Design
Reconfigurable Computing
People
Resources
Publications
Sponsors
 

People

CitiSense

Professors

Tajana Rosing
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
tajana@ucsd.edu

Sanjoy Dasgupta
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
dasgupta@cs.ucsd.edu

Kevin Patrick
M.D. & Professor
UCSD School of Medicine
kpatrick@ucsd.edu

Hovav Shacham
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
hovav@cs.ucsd.edu

Ingolf Krueger
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
ikrueger@cs.ucsd.edu

William Griswold
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
wgg@cs.ucsd.edu

Fred Raab
Lead Systems Engineer
UCSD School of Medicine
fraab@ucsd.edu

Students

Priti Aghera
M.S. Student
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
paghera@cs.ucsd.edu

Nima Nikzad
PhD Student
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
nnikzad@cs.ucsd.edu