System Energy Efficiency Lab
Home People Research Publications Sponsors Contacts
   
Current research
Mobile air quality sensing
Completed projects
Energy Efficient Design
Reconfigurable Computing
People
Resources
Publications
Sponsors
 

People

Professors

Tajana Rosing
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
tajana@ucsd.edu

Sanjoy Dasgupta
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
dasgupta@cs.ucsd.edu

Kevin Patrick
M.D. & Professor
UCSD School of Medicine
kpatrick@ucsd.edu

Hovav Shacham
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
hovav@cs.ucsd.edu

Ingolf Krueger
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
ikrueger@cs.ucsd.edu

William Griswold
Professor
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
wgg@cs.ucsd.edu

Michael Hannigan
Associate Professor
University of Colorado, Boulder, Mechanical Engineering
Michael.Hannigan@colorado.edu

Fred Raab
Lead Systems Engineer
UCSD School of Medicine
fraab@ucsd.edu

Post Doc

Massimiliano Menarini
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
mmenarini@ucsd.edu

Students

Sharad Vikram
PhD Student
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
svikram@cs.ucsd.edu

Christine Chan
PhD Student
UCSD Electrical and Computer Engineering
csc019@eng.ucsd.edu

Ashley Collier
PhD Student
University of Colorado, Boulder
ashley.collier@colorado.edu

Alumni

Piero Zappi
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering

Nima Nikzad
PhD Student
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
nnikzad@cs.ucsd.edu

Priti Aghera
M.S. Student
UCSD Computer Science and Engineering
paghera@cs.ucsd.edu